

## **ANNEX 2**

## Eligible Landlocked Countries

The Landlocked Countries below are eligible under the Freight Rebate Scheme from port-to-port freight only.

- 1. Botswana
- 2. Burkina Faso
- 3. Burundi
- 4. Lesotho
- 5. Malawi
- 6. Mali
- 7. Niger
- 8. Rwanda
- 9. Swaziland
- 10. Uganda
- 11. Zambia
- 12. Zimbabwe

Note: Export to an Eligible Landlocked Country via any of the 4 eligible ports of discharge in South Africa (Cape Town, Durban, Coega, Port Elizabeth) will be considered for refund under the Scheme.